College football bowl schedule: Dates, times, TV channels for every FBS bowl game in 2020-21

Get ready for one of the most peculiar bowl seasons in recent memory, if not ever.

Traditional bowl tie-ins, COVID-19 opt-outs and the removal of a .500 record minimum will all factor into the 2020-21 bowl season, not to mention 15 canceled bowl games. While the New Year’s Day 6 bowls remain largely intact, every other bowl remains up in the air.

That said, there already are some interesting bowl matchups, including No. 18 Miami vs. No. 21 Oklahoma State in the Cheez-It Bowl, No. 14 Northwestern vs. Auburn in the Citrus Bowl and No. 12 Coastal Carolina vs. Liberty in the Cure Bowl, among others.

With that, Sporting News breaks down the 2020-21 bowl schedule, including bowl matchups, times and TV channels:

College football bowl schedule 2020-21

* Indicates reportedly canceled bowl games

Monday, Dec. 21

Tuesday, Dec. 22

Wednesday, Dec. 23

Thursday, Dec. 24

Friday, Dec. 25

Saturday, Dec. 26

Monday, Dec. 28

Tuesday, Dec. 29

Wednesday, Dec. 30

Thursday, Dec. 31

Friday, Jan. 1

Saturday, Jan. 2

New Year’s Day 6 bowls

College Football Playoff schedule

Source: Read Full Article